ECI National Register of Professional Engineers Category: Diploma Student Engineer (SE)

S. No.	Registration No	Title	1st NAME	2nd NAME	LAST NAME	Discipline
1	DSE/000001/16	Ms.	Neha		Singh	Mechanical Engineering (Production)
2	DSE/000002/16	Ms.	Khushboo		Singh	Mechanical Engineering (Production)
3	DSE/000001/17	Mr.	Pritish	Rajesh	Rajankar	Civil Engineering
4	DSE/000002/17	Mr.	Shankar		Nishad	Civil Engineering
5	DSE/000001/21	Mr.	Ujjwal		Singh Yadav	Civil Engineering
6	DSE/000002/21	Mr.	Saurabh		Kumar	Civil Engineering
7	DSE/000001/22	Ms.	Neha		Yadav	Electrical Engineering
8	DSE/000002/22	Mr.	Dharmendra		Yadav	Electrical Engineering
9	DSE/000003/22	Mr.	Jawed		Khan	Electrical Engineering
10	DSE/000004/22	Ms.	Abha		Yadav	Electrical Engineering

11	DSE/000005/22	Mr.	Dheeraj	Kumar	Gond	Electrical Engineering
12	DSE/000006/22	Mr.	Suraj	Kumar	Prajapati	Electrical Engineering
13	DSE/000007/22	Mr.	Vishal		Yadav	Electrical Engineering
14	DSE/000008/22	Mr.	Nauratan		Tiwari	Electrical Engineering
15	DSE/000009/22	Ms.	Sakshi		Kasaudhan	Electrical Engineering
16	DSE/000010/22	Mr.	Chitransh		Kumar	Electrical Engineering
17	DSE/000011/22	Mr.	Santosh		Sharma	Electrical Engineering
18	DSE/000012/22	Mr.	Abhishek		Sharma	Electrical Engineering
19	DSE/000013/22	Mr.	Aditya		Gupta	Electrical Engineering
20	DSE/000014/22	Mr.	Shubham		Singh	Electrical Engineering
21	DSE/000015/22	Mr.	Prabhash		Tiwari	Electrical Engineering
22	DSE/000016/22	Mr.	Sarthak		Srivastav	Electrical Engineering

23	DSE/000017/22	Mr.	Sameer		Singh	Electrical Engineering
24	DSE/000018/22	Mr.	Chandan		Verma	Electrical Engineering
25	DSE/000019/22	Mr.	Deepak	Kumar	Gautam	Electrical Engineering
26	DSE/000020/22	Mr.	Abhishek		Pathak	Mechanical Engineering
27	DSE/000021/22	Mr.	Manish		Verma	Mechanical Engineering
28	DSE/000022/22	Mr.	Nitesh		Prajapati	Mechanical Engineering
29	DSE/000023/22	Mr.	Shalu		Sharma	Mechanical Engineering
30	DSE/000024/22	Mr.	Deepu		Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
31	DSE/000025/22	Mr.	Vijay	Kumar	Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
32	DSE/000026/22	Mr.	Ankit		Yadav	Mechanical Engineering
33	DSE/000027/22	Mr.	Dev Kumar		Srivastav	Mechanical Engineering
34	DSE/000028/22	Ms.	Ms. Khushi		Srivastava	Mechanical Engineering

35	DSE/000029/22	Mr.	Farman	Ahamad	Mechanical Engineering
36	DSE/000030/22	Mr.	Mohammad	Kaif	Mechanical Engineering
37	DSE/000031/22	Mr.	Amit	Yadav	Mechanical Engineering
38	DSE/000032/22	Mr.	Sandeep	Singh	Mechanical Engineering
39	DSE/000033/22	Ms.	Beena	Upadhyay	Mechanical Engineering
40	DSE/000034/22	Mr.	Durgesh	Gaur	Mechanical Engineering
41	DSE/000035/22	Mr.	Sharif	Ahmad	Mechanical Engineering
42	DSE/000036/22	Mr.	Aman	Ansari	Mechanical Engineering
43	DSE/000037/22	Mr.	Shiv Ratan	Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
44	DSE/000038/22	Mr.	Ajay	Prajapati	Mechanical Engineering
45	DSE/000039/22	Mr.	Mohammad	Kaif	Mechanical Engineering
46	DSE/000040/22	Mr.	Mukul Dhar	Dubey	Mechanical Engineering

47	DSE/000041/22	Mr.	Dhananjay		Yadav	Mechanical Engineering
48	DSE/000042/22	Mr.	Sarvadanand		Prajapati	Mechanical Engineering
49	DSE/000043/22	Mr.	Devesh	Mani	Upadhyay	Mechanical Engineering
50	DSE/000044/22	Mr.	Nakul		Singh	Mechanical Engineering
51	DSE/000045/22	Mr.	Amit		Sharma	Mechanical Engineering
52	DSE/000046/22	Mr.	Rajesh		Yadav	Mechanical Engineering
53	DSE/000047/22	Mr.	Akhilesh		Sharma	Mechanical Engineering
54	DSE/000048/22	Mr.	Sagar		Gosai	Mechanical Engineering
55	DSE/000049/22	Mr.	Rahul		Paswan	Mechanical Engineering
56	DSE/000050/22	Ms.	Rajeshwari		Jaiswal	Electrical Engineering
57	DSE/000051/22	Mr.	Rahul			Civil Engineering
58	DSE/000052/22	Mr.	Raj		Singh	Civil Engineering

59	DSE/000053/22	Mr.	Abhishek		Maurya	Civil Engineering
60	DSE/000054/22	Mr.	Amarjeet		Gupta	Civil Engineering
61	DSE/000055/22	Mr.	Budhiram		Sahani	Civil Engineering
62	DSE/000056/22	Mr.	Imran		Ansari	Civil Engineering
63	DSE/000057/22	Mr.	Abhishek	Pratap	Singh	Civil Engineering
64	DSE/000058/22	Mr.	Shashi		Raj	Civil Engineering
65	DSE/000001/23	Mr.	Saurav	Kumar	Chaudhary	Mechanical Engineering